Tanks Direct - Contact Us

Our mission as a full-service tank supplier and distributor is to be your FIRST CHOICE when you need storage tank service and solutions for petroleum, water, and chemical products. We will work to earn your confidence so that you will join our loyal customer base. We hope that you will contact is today at one of the locations listed below, or simply fill our our E-Quote Form to find out how we can help you complete your storage tank project.

US Mail:
Tanks Direct
8580 Laureldale Drive
Laurel, MD 20724
Directions

Toll-Free: 800-865-5555
Local: 301-317-6000
Fax: 301-317-8265
General Email: info@tanksdirect.com
Service Email: service@tanksdirect.com

Job Title Name Email
President Paul Robertson paul@tanksdirect.com
Vice President Joel Nicchitta joel@tanksdirect.com
General Manager Jeff Shultz jeff@tanksdirect.com
Sales, Estimating, and Marketing
Sales & Marketing Manager Rob Mourlas rob.mourlas@tanksdirect.com
Sales Estimator Paul Cunningham paulc@tanksdirect.com
Sales Engineer Jason Rothenhoefer jason@tanksdirect.com
Sales/Bid Coordinator Caleb Middlestetter caleb@tanksdirect.com
Territory Sales (DE, PA, NY, NJ) Sean McGrath sean.mcgrath@tanksdirect.com
Territory Sales (MD, VA, DC) Jonathan Lininger jonathan@tanksdirect.com
Territory Sales (OH, KY, TN, WV) Neil Winter neil.winter@tanksdirect.com
Project Management
Senior Project Manager Kurt Utz kurt@tanksdirect.com
Project Manager Kristopher Funk kristopher@tanksdirect.com
Project Manager Eileen Grant eileen@tanksdirect.com
Accounting/Credit
Accounting Manager/Human Resources Nicole Hommel nicole@tanksdirect.com
Accounting Assistant/Credit Manager Lisa Christie lisa@tanksdirect.com
Service
Service Manager Brian Purcell brian@tanksdirect.com
Service/Project Coordinator Amy Rosario amy.rosario@tanksdirect.com
Get Your E-Quote Now!

Interested in our services?