Tanks Direct - Contact Us

Our mission as a full-service tank supplier and distributor is to be your FIRST CHOICE when you need storage tank service and solutions for petroleum, water, and chemical products. We will work to earn your confidence so that you will join our loyal customer base. We hope that you will contact is today at one of the locations listed below, or simply fill our our E-Quote Form to find out how we can help you complete your storage tank project.

US Mail:
Tanks Direct
8580 Laureldale Drive
Laurel, MD 20724
Directions

Toll-Free: 800-865-5555
Local: 301-317-6000
Fax: 301-317-8265

Job Title Name Email
General Email info@tanksdirect.com
General Manager Jeff Shultz jeff@tanksdirect.com
Sales, Estimating, and Marketing
Sales & Marketing Manager Rob Mourlas rob.mourlas@tanksdirect.com
Sales Representative Jason Rothenhoefer jason@tanksdirect.com
Sales Representative Paul Cunningham paulc@tanksdirect.com
Bid Coordinator Caleb Middlestetter caleb@tanksdirect.com
Marketing Coordinator Brianne Pope briannep@tanksdirect.com
Operations
Senior Project Manager Kurt Utz kurt@tanksdirect.com
Project Manager Kristopher Funk kristopher@tanksdirect.com
Project Manager Eileen Grant eileen@tanksdirect.com
Credit & Accounting
Accounting Nicole Hommel nicole@tanksdirect.com
Credit Manager/Accounting Assistant Lisa Christie lisa@tanksdirect.com
Service
Service Sales service@tanksdirect.com
Service Manager Brian Purcell brian@tanksdirect.com
Service/Project Coordinator Amy Rosario amy.rosario@tanksdirect.com
Get Your E-Quote Now!

Interested in our services?